Our Sublimity Insurance Leadership Team


Elaine R. Eastman

Chairman of the Board

Byron R. Hendricks

Vice Chairman of the Board

Kevin W. Lucke, CPCU, AIM

President & Chief Executive Officer

Sublimity Insurance Company

Jerome C. "Tonk" Fischer, CPA

Retired CPA and Business Owner

Theresa Haskins

Senior Business Development Manager

Portland General Electric

Todd H. Gill, CPA, FLMI

President & Chief Operating Officer

United Heritage Financial Group


Kevin W. Lucke, CPCU, AIM

President & Chief Executive Officer

Eric J. Cutler, CPCU, CIC, LPCS

Senior Vice President, Operations

Michael F. Rasmussen

Vice President, Claims and Secretary

Michael E. Bergantzel, CPCU, ARe, AAM

Vice President, Accounting and Administration

Stefanie A. Thiel

Vice President, Human Resources

Dean D. Sandros, CPA

Vice President, Investments and Treasurer

Jeffrey D. Neumeyer, JD

Vice President and General Counsel


Kevin Lucke

Kevin Lucke

President and Chief Executive Officer

Eric Cutler

Eric Cutler

Senior VP, Operations

Mike Rasmussen

Mike Rasmussen

VP, Claims

Mike Bergantzel

Mike Bergantzel

VP, Accounting and Administration